Download the 2019 Yearbook and the 2019 Race Programme here.

2019 Results

SSPO will be hosting a car race for the 2020 season, for more details click the button belowsSPO 2019 RESULTS01 Matjiesfontein 02 Touwsriver 03 Laingsburg 04 Matjiessfontein 05 Leeugamka 06 Leeugamka 07 Beaufort West 08 Three Sisters 09 Beaufort West 10 Victoria West...

read more

Recent Comments




advertisement advertisement
Western Cape Pigeon Racing This website is for the Pigeon Racing fraternity in general. Comments, Union results, club champions and any other issues relating to pigeon racing in general are welcome. Please Note that all copy including text and images are copyrighted. For reprints please contact the webmaster for permission.